SinfoniaSublime Distribution

Last Update 8 months ago

Channel Description

Deezer is the market leader in music streaming worldwide with 20 million active users, over 5M paying subscribers, 35M tracks, and over 30,000 radio channels.

Today Deezer is the first music streaming service that does not rely on software downloads. In September 2011, Deezer announced a partnership with Facebook, an important international step that allowed Deezer to integrate its services into the world’s largest social network.

The strength of Deezer is it´s wordlwide presence in niche market, realized trough partnerships with local partners (Mainly telco´s).

Service Type

Deezer offers music through on-demand streaming.

Streams are offered in DRM-enforced MP3 or FLAC format.


Deezer is currently available in United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Angola, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Brunei, Bolivia, Brazil, Bhutan, Botswana, Belarus, Canada, Cocos Islands, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Central African Republic, Republic of the Congo, Switzerland, The Ivory Coast, Cook Islands, Chile, Cameroon, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cape Verde, Christmas Island, Cyprus (country), Czech Republic, Germany, Liechtenstein, Djibouti, Denmark, Greenland, Dominica, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Western Sahara, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, Aland Islands, Finland, Fiji, the Falkland Islands, Micronesia (country), Andorra, Saint Barthelemy, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Monaco, Saint Martin (French Antilles), Martinique, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Reunion, Wallis and Futuna, Mayotte, Gabon, United Kingdom, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Isle of Man, Jersey, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, British Virgin Islands, Georgia (country), Ghana, Gambia, Guinea, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Honduras, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland (country), British Indian Ocean Territory, Iraq, Iceland, Italy, San Marino, Holy See (Vatican City), Antigua and Barbuda, Anguilla, Barbados, Bermuda, Bahamas, Belize, Dominican Republic, Grenada (country), Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Cayman Islands, Saint Lucia, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos Islands, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Kiribati, Comoros (country), South Korea, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxemburg (country), Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Moldova, Montenegro, Madagascar, Marshall Islands (country), Macedonia (country), Mali, Mongolia, Mauritania, Malta, Mauritius (country), the Maldives, Malawi, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Aruba, the Netherlands, Suriname, the Faroe Islands, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, Peru, Papua New Guinea, the Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, the Pitcairn Islands, Portugal, Palau, Paraguay, Qatar. Romania, Serbia, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, the Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Sweden, Singapore, Slovenia, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Slovakia, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Somalia, São Tomé and Príncipe, El Salvador, Swaziland, Chad, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, East Timor, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Tonga, Turkey, Tuvalu, Tanzania, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Vanuatu, Samoa, Yemen, South Africa, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

Go Live Time

It takes anywhere from 3-5 businessdays for content to go live on Deezer.

Pay rate

Paid Streams: You get paid a proportionate share of subscription revenue per month calculated on terms set out in our agreement with the store (this usually excludes streams during a subscriber's free trial). Payments will fluctuate each month, depending on the amount of subscription revenue generated and how many times your music was streamed.

Deezer Partnerships

Deezer makes your music available through the following partnerships:

Orange (France, UK, Poland, Romania, Moldavia, Armenia, Botswana, Mauritius, Ivory Coast, Senegal, Niger, Cameroon, Guinea Bissau, Equatorial Guinea, Mali, Tunesia, and Central Africa Republic)

Belgacom (Belgium, Luxembourg)

T-Mobile (Netherlands, Germany, Albania, Austria, Czech republic, Macedonia, Slovakia)

Telenor (Thailand, Malaysia, Hungary, Serbia, Montenegro)

TIGO (Bolivia, Colombia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Paraguay, Costa Rica)

T-Hrvatski Telekom (Croatia)

Telia (Baltic Countries)

Universo Online (Brasil)

Vivo Bahrain

Vivo/Telefónica (Brazil)

XL (Indonesia)

TIM (Brazil)

Vodacom (South Africa)

Telekom Slovenije (Slovenia)

Smart Communications (Philippines)

DTac/Telenor (Thailand, Malaysia)

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article